अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » IANS » 42 officers transferred in MP

42 officers transferred in MP

Published on :

Bhopal, Dec 21 (IANS) In a major reshuffle in Madhya Pradesh’s administrative services, newly-appointed Chief Minister Kamal Nath shifted 42 officers, 23 of whom were District Magistrates.

According to the list which was released late on Thursday, Bharat Yadav has been appointed as District Magistrate for Gwalior, Deepak Arya for Balaghat, Ganesh Shankar Mishra for Sehore, Bhaskar Lakshkar for Guna and Chhote Lal Singh for Bhind.

Rampratap Singh Jadone will be the new District Magistrate for Datiya, Anugrah P. for Shivpuri, Neeraj Singh for Damoh, Dhanraj S. for Mandsaur, Satyendra Singh for Satna and Shrinivas Sharma for Chhindwara.


(This story has not been edited by Newsd staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)
(For more latest news and updates Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter. Download our mobile app )

Latests Posts