अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
cyfy
Home » Entertainment » Attack on Titan Chapter 138: SNK Penultimate chapter Release Date, Time & Where to read online

Attack on Titan Chapter 138: SNK Penultimate chapter Release Date, Time & Where to read online

The first tankōbon volume was released in March 2010, and as of January 2021, thirty-three volumes have been released of Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan). 

By Anukul Chauhan
Updated on :
Attack on Titan Chapter AOT 138 Shingeki no Kyojin SNK manga

Attack on Titan (AOT) which is also known as Shingeki no Kyojin (SNK) manga is gradually coming to its grand end. Many fans are both nervous and excited about what crazy thing creator Hajime Isayama will do in the second to last chapter of volume 34. For those waiting for the madness to commence, there is now a release date for Chapter 138. 

The final volume of Attack on Titan is set for release in June, while the final chapter of volume 34 already has a confirmed release date of April 9th, 2021. 

Attack on Titan Chapter AOT 138 Shingeki no Kyojin SNK manga
Attack on Titan

Release Date of Attack on Titan Chapter 138: 

According to the Attack on Titan Wiki account on Twitter, Attack on Titan chapter 138 will release on 9th March 2021 (Japan time). This release date is not official and is based on previous releases. 

Attack on Titan Chapter 138 Release Time 

  • Pacific Time 7 AM
  • Central Time: 9 AM
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM
  • British Time: 3 PM
  • Central European Time: 4 PM
  • Korea Time: 12 AM
  • Australia Central Time: 1: 30 AM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM

AOT Chapter 138; Websites to read online 

  • Crunchyroll
  • Kodansha comics
  • Viz Media

The first chapter of the series began serialization in Kodansha’s monthly publication Bessatsu Shōnen Magazine in its September 2009 issue. The first tankōbon volume was released in March 2010, and as of January 2021, thirty-three volumes have been released of Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan). 

Related

Latests Posts


Editor's Choice


Trending