West Bengal: BJP releases list of candidates for assembly bye-elections
Lok Sabha Elections 2019

BJP announces list of candidates for Madhya Pradesh, fields Sadhvi Pragya Thakur from Bhopal

New Delhi: Bharatiya Janata Party on Wednesday, April 17, announced the list of four candidates to contest from Madhya Pradesh for the ongoing Lok Sabha elections.

Madhya Pradesh goes to polls in four phases for its 29 Lok Sabha seats. Madhya Pradesh will began its Lok Sabha election polling fourth phase onwards in which six seats will vote on April 29. On May 6, seven seats will go for polls, while in the fifth phase and in phase six on May 12 eight seats will vote. In the last and seventh phase, eight seats will vote on May 19.

Lok Sabha 2019: Congress releases list of candidates for Madhya Pradesh, Nakul Nath to contest from Chhindwara

Latest Update