अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » IANS » CSK win toss, choose to bat against SRH

CSK win toss, choose to bat against SRH

Published on :

Dubai, Oct 13 (IANS) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) on Tuesday won the toss and chose to bat against SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) at the Dubai International Stadium.

Both sides are looking to bounce back from defeats in their previous matches. While SRH lost to Rajasthan Royals by five wickets in a close contest, CSK have lost their last two matches on the trot and have made their worst start ever to an IPL season.

SunRisers Hyderabad: David Warner (captain), Jonny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Vijay Shankar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan

Chennai Super Kings: Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni (wicketkeeper, captain), Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Curran, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Piyush Chawla, Karn Sharma



(This story has not been edited by Newsd staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)
(For more latest news and updates Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter. Download our mobile app )

Latests Posts