अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » IANS » DC win toss, choose to bat against SRH in Qualifier 2

DC win toss, choose to bat against SRH in Qualifier 2

Published on :

Abu Dhabi, Nov 8 (IANS) Delhi Capitals (DC) on Sunday won the toss and chose to bat against SunRisers Hyderabad (SRH) in the second Qualifier of the 2020 Indian Premier League (IPL) at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium.

SRH captain David Warner said that opener and wicketkeeper Wriddhiman Saha remains out with a torn hamstring. It means that they go into the match with the same team that beat Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) by six wickets in the Eliminator.

DC, meanwhile, have dropped opener Prithvi Shaw and all-rounder Daniel Sams and brought in Shimron Hetmyer and Praveen Dubey.

SunRisers Hyderabad: David Warner (captain), Shreevats Goswami(wicketkeeper), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Priyam Garg, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Shahbaz Nadeem, Sandeep Sharma, T. Natarajan

Delhi Capitals: Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer (captain), Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Shimron Hetmyer, Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Praveen Dubey, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje



(This story has not been edited by Newsd staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)
(For more latest news and updates Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter. Download our mobile app )