DUSU panel 2019: ABVP, NSUI announce candidates

The two big student political units – ABVP and NSUI announced their candidates for the upcoming elections for Delhi University Students Union on Thursday, September 5. Here’s the complete list of Panel released by the two student parties.

Panel for DUSU Elections 2019


President: Akshit Dahiya

Vice President: Pradeep Tanwar

Secretary: Yogit Rathi

Joint Secretary: Shivangi Kharwal


President: Chetna Tyagi

Vice President: Ankita Bharti

Secretary: Aashish Lamba

Joint Secretary: Abhishek Chaprana

DU Admission 2019: Delhi University extends admission under first list for a few state boards

Latest Update