अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
cyfy
Home » Sports » Cricket » IPL 2020: Full Schedule, Fixtures, Calendar for T20 cricket extravaganza

IPL 2020: Full Schedule, Fixtures, Calendar for T20 cricket extravaganza

A beautiful mix of Indian and international T20 stars, innumerable close finishes and a measured amount of drama is what sets the IPL apart from other domestic T20 leagues

By Newsd
Updated on :

The two-month cricket festival of Indian Premier League (IPL) will kick off on March 29 with Mumbai Indians trying their best to retain the title they won in dramatic fashion last year.

IPL 2020 will be all about the blood, teams will be clashing with each other to earn the trophy. A beautiful mix of Indian and international T20 stars, innumerable close finishes and a measured amount of drama is what sets the IPL apart from other domestic T20 leagues.

IPL T20 2020  Fixtures:

  • Tue 7 Apr – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30pm
  • Wed 8 Apr – Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians, 3.30pm
  • Thur 9 Apr – Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3.30pm
  • Fri 10 Apr – Delhi Capitals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3.30pm
  • Sat 11 Apr – Chennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab, 3.30pm
  • Sun 12 Apr – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals, 11.30am
  • Sun 12 Apr – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians, 3.30pm
  • Mon 13 Apr – Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings, 3.30pm
  • Tue 14 Apr – Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3.30pm
  • Wed 15 Apr – Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals, 3.30pm
  • Thur 16 Apr – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3.30pm
  • Fri 17 Apr – Kings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings, 3.30pm
  • Sat 18 Apr – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 3.30pm
  • Sun 19 Apr – Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 11.30am
  • Sun 19 Apr – Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30pm
  • Mon 20 Apr – Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab, 3.30pm
  • Tue 21 Apr – Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30pm
  • Wed 22 Apr – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals, 3.30pm
  • Thur 23 Apr – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab, 3.30pm
  • Fri 24 Apr – Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians, 3.30pm
  • Sat 25 Apr – Rajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3.30pm
  • Sun 26 Apr – Kings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 11.30am
  • Sun 26 Apr – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals, 3.30pm
  • Mon 27 Apr – Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3.30pm
  • Tue 28 Apr – Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3.30pm
  • Wed 29 Apr – Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab, 3.30pm
  • Thur 30 Apr – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings, 3.30pm
  • Fri 1 May – Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals, 3.30pm
  • Sat 2 May – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals, 3.30pm
  • Sun 3 May – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab, 11.30am
  • Sun 3 May – Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30pm
  • Mon 4 May – Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings, 3.30pm
  • Tue 5 May – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3.30pm
  • Wed 6 May – Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians, 3.30pm
  • Thur 7 May – Chennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders, 3.30pm
  • Fri 8 May – Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals, 3.30pm
  • Sat 9 May – Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30pm
  • Sun 10 May – Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals, 11.30am
  • Sun 10 May – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore, 3.30pm
  • Mon 11 May – Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians, 3.30pm
  • Tue 12 May – Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab, 3.30pm
  • Wed 13 May – Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals, 3.30pm
  • Thur 14 May – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings, 3.30pm
  • Fri 15 May – Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad, 3.30pm
  • Sat 16 May – Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals, 3.30pm
  • Sun 17 May – Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians, 3.30pm

Related

Latests Posts


Editor's Choice


Trending