अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » IANS » IPL: Hyderabad opt to bowl against Delhi (Toss)

IPL: Hyderabad opt to bowl against Delhi (Toss)

Published on :

New Delhi, April 4 (IANS) Sunrisers Hyderabad skipper Bhuvneshwar Kumar won the toss and opted to field against Delhi Capitals in their Indian Premier League (IPL) contest at the Feroz Shah Kotla here on Thursday.

While the visitors remain unchanged, Delhi made three changes with Ishant Sharma, Rahul Tewatia and Axar Patel replacing Hanuma Vihari, Harshal Patel and Avesh Khan in the playing eleven.

Delhi currently lie at the fifth spot in the points table with two wins from four games, while Hyderabad are placed third with two wins from three games.

Playing XI:

Sunrisers Hyderabad: Jonny Bairstow (wicketkeeper), David Warner, Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar (captain), Sandeep Sharma, Siddarth Kaul

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (captain), Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Colin Ingram, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Rahul Tewatia, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Ishant Sharma



(This story has not been edited by Newsd staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)
(For more latest news and updates Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter. Download our mobile app )

Latests Posts