Exit polls predict advantage to BJP in Karnataka

Lok Sabha 2019: BJP releases 4th list of candidates, Pradeep Choudhary to contest from Kairana; check all names here

BJP released fourth list of candidates for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections on Saturday. The list includes 6 candidates for Telangana constituencies, 3 for Uttar Pradesh, while there are 1 each for Kerala and West Bengal.

After the BJP released the 1st list of candidates for the Sikkim Legislative Assembly elections and the 2nd list for Arunachal Pradesh Legislative Assembly, the ruling party had announced the name of its candidates for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections at 7:30 pm on Thursday, 21 March. 182 candidates were announced across 20 states in the first list.

The second and the third list were earlier released on Saturday. While,  the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) comprising of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), Janata Dal United (JDU) and Lok Janshakti Party (LJP) which had earlier announced it’s seat sharing formula of 17-17-6 in Bihar, also declared its list of candidates on Saturday.

Lok Sabha 2019: BJP releases 2nd, 3rd list of candidates; Sambit Patra to contest from Puri

Latest Update