अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » Education » MP Board Time Table 2020 released @ mpbse.nic.in: Check here exam dates

MP Board Time Table 2020 released @ mpbse.nic.in: Check here exam dates

The exam will be conducted for class 10th from March 3 to 27, 2020, and for class 12th from March 2 to 31, 2020 by the MPBSE. 

by
Updated on :
APPSC Group II Final Answer Key 2018 released @ psc.ap.gov.in, check here

The MP Board Time Table 2020 has been released by the Madhya Pradesh Board of Secondary Education according to the latest reports. The exam will be conducted for class 10th from March 3 to 27, 2020, and for class 12th from March 2 to 31, 2020 by the MPBSE.

Hence, the exam is scheduled on a similar timeline as last year, and the students may expect the result on around mid of May.

MP Board 10th Time Table 2020 exam dates and papers-

  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020: Second and third language general, sanskrit.
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020: NSQF.
  • Saturday, 07 March 2020: Social Science.
  • Monday, 09 March 2020: Third language Urdu, Marathi, Gujarati, Punjabi, Sindhi.
  • Thursday, 12 March 2020: Mathematics.
  • Monday, 16 March 2020: Science.
  • Thursday, 19 March 2020: Second and third language general, English.
  • Monday, 23 March 2020: First language special Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Urdu
  • Friday, 27 March 2020: Second and third language general, Hindi.

MP Board 12th Time Table 2020 exam dates and papers-

  • Monday, 02 March 2020: Special language Hindi.
  • Tuesday, 03 March 2020: Special language Sanskrit.
  • Wednesday, 04 March 2020: Special Language English.
  • Thursday, 05 March 2020: Indian Music.
  •  Friday, 06 March 2020: Second language General Hindi, English, Sanskrit, Marathi, Urdu.
    Monday, 09 March 2020: Informatics Practices.
  • Friday, 13 March 2020: History, Physics, Business Studies, Elements of Science and Maths Useful For Agriculture, Drawing and painting, Home management nutrition and textile.
  • Tuesday, 17 March 2020: Sociology, Psychology, Agriculture (Humanities Group), Home Science (Arts Group), Environmental Education and rural development plus entrepreneurship voc foundation course.
  • Wednesday, 19 March 2020: Special language Urdu.
  • Friday: 20 March 2020: Biology.
  • Saturday, 21 March 2020: Economics, first question paper vocational courses.
  • Monday, 23 March 2020: Higher mathematics.
  • Tuesday, 24 March 2020: Biotechnology.
  • Thursday, 26 March 2020: Political science, Animal husbandry milk trade poultry farming and fishery, Elements of science, History of Indian art, Business economics, second paper of vocational course.
  • Friday, 27 March 2020: Physical Education.
  • Saturday, 28 March 2020: Geography, Chemistry, Crop Production and Horticulture, Still Life and Design, Anatomy Physiology and Health, third paper of vocational course.
  • Monday, 30 March 2020: NSQF.
  • Tuesday, 31 March 2020: Book Keeping and Accountancy.

All the exams will be held from 9 AM to 12 noon. The students can also check the exam time table at mpbse.nic.in.

Related

Latests Posts

Editor's Choice

Trending