अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » IANS » Number of containment zones in Delhi increases to 91

Number of containment zones in Delhi increases to 91

Published on :

New Delhi, May 25 (IANS) With four new additions, the total number of containment zones in the national capital reached 91 on Monday, the Delhi government said.

While one zone has been sealed in North-West and South-East districts each, two new containment zones have been formed in the South-East district, the government said.

So far, 41 zones have been de-contained, as per the data shared by the Delhi government on Monday, including 10 in the East district, the highest.

There are 16 containment zones in the North district, followed by South district (15), South-East district (14), South-West district (12), North-West district (11), Central district (8), Shahdara (6), North-East district (4), New Delhi district (3). East and West districts have just one active zone each.



(This story has not been edited by Newsd staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)
(For more latest news and updates Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter. Download our mobile app )