अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » IANS » Resignations of 6 Cong MLAs accepted

Resignations of 6 Cong MLAs accepted

Published on :

Bhopal, March 14 (IANS) Madhya Pradesh Assembly Speaker Narmada Prasad Prajapati on Saturday accepted the resignations of six Congress MLAs.

Sources said the resignations of Tulsi Silawat, Govind Singh Rajput, Prabhuram Choudhry, Imarti Devi, Pradyumn Singh Tomar and Mahendra Singh Sisodia have been accepted by the Speaker.



(This story has not been edited by Newsd staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)
(For more latest news and updates Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter. Download our mobile app )