अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » IANS » RR win toss, choose to bowl against DC

RR win toss, choose to bowl against DC

Published on :

Sharjah, Oct 9 (IANS) Rajasthan Royals (RR) on Friday won the toss and chose to bowl against Delhi Capitals (DC) at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium. While RR are looking to turn around the poor run of form that has seen them succumb to a hat-trick of defeats, DC come into the match on the back of a dominant 59-run win against Royal Challengers Bangalore.

Rajasthan Royals: Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler (wicketkeeper), Steve Smith (captain), Sanju Samson, Mahipal Lomror, Rahul Tewatia, Jofra Archer, Shreyas Gopal, Kartik Tyagi, Andrew Tye, Varun Aaron

Delhi Capitals: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (captain), Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Marcus Stoinis, Shimron Hetmyer, Axar Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Kagiso Rabada, Anrich Nortje, Harshal Patel



(This story has not been edited by Newsd staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)
(For more latest news and updates Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter. Download our mobile app )