Tag: Bihar

Kannauj Lok Sabha Election 2019 Results:  Subrat Pathak at lead; Dimpal Yadav trails by 26826 votes

Patliputra Lok Sabha Election 2019 Results: RJD’s Misha Bharti maintains slender lead

Election Commission of India is expected to declare the final results of Patliputra Lok Sabha constituency today. Patliputra is a Parliamentary constituency in Central Bihar region in East India. In the 2019 Lok Sabha elections, there were a total of eligible electors. Pataliputra Parliamentary area includes Danapur, Maner, Phulwari, Masoni, Paliganj and Vikram[Read More…]

Latest Update