Tag: Election Commission of Mizoram

All you need to know about Exit Polls 2019

Mizoram: 204 candidates for 40 members assembly in the election fray

Aizawal: 204 candidates are in the election fray for the upcoming 40 members Mizoram Legislative assembly election and 28 candidates’ nomination papers were found inappropriate said the state election department officials. Wednesday is the last day for withdrawal of nominations. Eight candidates, including Chief Minister Lal Thanhawla, Zoram People’s Movement[Read More…]

Latest Update