ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 Schedule

Time has finally arrived .ICC cricket world cup 2019 schedule is finally out. 2019 world cup edition began from 30 May 2019 as England vs South Africa.
The tournament will run 46 days and top 11 team will play across the world.The world cup 2019 will end on 14 July with the final being held at Lord’s.

Date/Day Match Time (IST) Venue
30-May, Thu England vs South Africa 03:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
31-May, Fri West Indies vs Pakistan 03:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
1-June, Sat New Zealand vs Sri Lanka 03:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
1-June, Sat Afghanistan vs Australia 06:00 PM County Ground, Bristol
2-June, Sun South Africa vs Bangladesh 03:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
3-June, Mon England vs Pakistan 03:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
4-June, Tue Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka 03:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
5-June, Wed South Africa vs India 03:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
5-June, Wed Bangladesh vs New Zealand 06:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
6-June, Thu Australia vs West Indies 03:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
7-June, Fri Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 03:00 PM County Ground, Bristol
8-June, Sat England vs Bangladesh 03:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
8-June, Sat Afghanistan vs New Zealand 06:00 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
9-June, Sun India vs Australia 03:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
10-June, Mon South Africa vs West Indies 03:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
11-June, Tue Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka 03:00 PM County Ground, Bristol
12-June, Wed Australia vs Pakistan 03:00 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
13-June, Thu India vs New Zealand 03:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
14-June, Fri England vs West Indies 03:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15-June, Sat Sri Lanka vs Australia 03:00 PM Kennington Oval, London
15-June, Sat South Africa vs Afghanistan 06:00 PM Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
16-June, Sun India vs Pakistan 03:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
17-June, Mon West Indies vs Bangladesh 03:00 PM The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
18-June, Tue England vs Afghanistan 03:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
19-June, Wed New Zealand vs South Africa 03:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
20-June, Thu Australia vs Bangladesh 03:00 PM Trent Bridge, Nottingham
21-June, Fri England vs Sri Lanka 03:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
22-June, Sat India vs Afghanistan 03:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
22-June, Sat West Indies vs New Zealand 06:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
23-June, Sun Pakistan vs South Africa 03:00 PM Lord’s, London
24-June, Mon Bangladesh vs Afghanistan 03:00 PM The Rose Bowl, Southampton
25-June, Tue England vs Australia 03:00 PM Lord’s, London
26-June, Wed New Zealand vs Pakistan 03:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
27-June, Thu West Indies vs India 03:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
28-June, Fri Sri Lanka vs South Africa 03:00 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
29-June, Sat Pakistan vs Afghanistan 03:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
29-June, Sat New Zealand vs Australia 06:00 PM Lord’s, London
30-June, Sun England vs India 03:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
1-July, Mon Sri Lanka vs West Indies 03:00 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
2-July, Tue Bangladesh vs India 03:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
3-July, Wed England vs New Zealand 03:00 PM Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
4-July, Thu Afghanistan vs West Indies 03:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
5-July, Fri Pakistan vs Bangladesh 03:00 PM Lord’s, London
6-July, Sat Sri Lanka vs India 03:00 PM Headingley, Leeds
6-July, Sat Australia vs South Africa 06:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
9-July, Tue TBC vs TBC 1st Semifinal 03:00 PM Old Trafford, Manchester
11-July, Thu TBC vs TBC 2nd Semifinal 03:00 PM Edgbaston, Birmingham
14-July, Sun TBC vs TBC Final 03:00 PM Lord’s, London

Latest Update