Tag: Electronic Voting Machines

Thackeray salutes 'fearless voters' for defeating BJP

Thackeray salutes ‘fearless voters’ for defeating BJP

Mumbai: Shiv Sena President Uddhav Thackeray saluted the “fearless voters” who defeated the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) in four out of five Indian states, where results were declared on Tuesday. In a hard-hitting reaction, the ruling National Democratic Alliance (NDA) ally said after the voters decided they do not want[Read More…]

Latest Update