WhatsApp has modified its ‘Delete for Everyone’ feature, with respect to the time limit in which users can revoke messages. WhatsApp introduced “Delete For All’ feature last year in which the users were allowed to delete a sent message within 420 seconds or 7 minutes. WhatsApp later advanced this time[Read More…]
