Rajasthan: Congress releases second list, Manvendra Singh to contest from Jhairapatan

Ahead of Rajasthan polls, Congress on Saturday released the second list including 32 candidates for upcoming electoral battle. Eminent state leader Manvendra Singh will contest from Jhairapatan and Professor Ayub Khan from Soorsagar. Rebel BJP leader, Manvendra Singh holds a considerable amount of support in Barmer, Jalaur, Jaisalmer and Jodhpur segments. Manvendra Singh[Read More…]

Latest Update