अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » Delhi » Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020: Check Constituency-Wise and Party-Wise winners list; AAP vs BJP vs Congress

Delhi Assembly Election Result 2020: Check Constituency-Wise and Party-Wise winners list; AAP vs BJP vs Congress

AAP got first lead in over 35 constituencies within the first twenty minutes of counting. BJP is leading in 13 constituencies.

By Newsd
Updated on :

Counting of votes for the Delhi assembly election is going to be out today. Counting of votes for all 70 constituencies began at 8 am and is set to conclude by evening. The results will decide the fate of 672 candidates – 593 men and 79 women.

As many as 21 centres have been set up for counting of votes, Delhi’s Chief Electoral Officer (CEO) Ranbir Singh told ANI on Sunday. There will be a dedicated hall for every constituency, he said.

The exit polls have predicted the AAP will win a two-thirds majority with some giving it a three-fourth majority in the 70-member assembly. BJP will improve its poll performance from last elections. Exit polls, which are based on responses of the people who have cast their votes, often get it wrong.

Party-wise and constituency-wise winners’ list for Delhi Assembly polls 2020:

  1. AAP’s Imran Hussain has won from Ballimaran
  2. AAP’s Arvind Kejriwal has won from New Delhi constituency
  3. BJP’s Abhay Verma from Laxmi Nagar
  4. AAP’s Jarnail Singh is leading from Tilak Nagar
  5. AAP’s Saurabh Bhardwaj has won from Greater Kailash
  6. AAP’s Girish Soni from Madipur
  7. AAP’s Sahiram has won from Tughlakabad
  8. AAP’s Dinesh Mohaniya from Sangam Vihar
  9. AAP’s Akhilesh Pati Tripathi has won from Model Town
  10. AAP’s Naresh Balyan from Uttam Nagar
  11. AAP’s Sharad Kumar wins from Narela
  12. AAP’s Mohinder Goyal has won from Rithala
  13. AAP’s Rakhi Birla has won from Mongol Puri
  14. AAP’s Rajesh Gupta has won from Wazirpur
  15. AAP’s Mukesh Kumar Ahlawat has won from Sultanpur Majra
  16. AAP’s Ritutraj Govind has won from Kirari
  17. AAP’s Preeti Tomar wins from Tri Nagar
  18. AAP’s Raghuvinder Shokeen from Nangloi Jat
  19. AAP’s Mahinder Yadav from Vikas Puri
  20. AAP’s A Dhanwati Chandela A from Rajouri Garden
  21. AAP’s Raaj Kumar Anand has won Patel Nagar
  22. AAP’s Parlad Singh Sawhny wins from Chandni Chowk
  23. AAP’s Abdul Rahman has won from Seelampur
  24. AAP’s Ajesh Yadav from Badli
  25. AAP’s Pawan Sharma has won from Adarsh Nagar
  26. AAP’s Surender Kumar from Gokalpur
  27. AAP’s Naveen Choudhary from Gandhi Nagar
  28. AAP’s Gopal Rahi from Barbarpur
  29. AAP’s Pramila Tokas wins RK Puram
  30. AAP’s Gulab Singh in Matiala
  31. AAP’s Bhavana Gaur in Palam
  32. AAP’s Virender Singh Kadian in Delhi Cantt
  33. AAP’s Raj Kumar Dhillon has won from Hari Nagar
  34. AAP’s Somnath Bharti in Malviya Nagar
  35. AAP’s Naresh Yadav in Mehrauli
  36. AAP’s Madan Lal has won from Kasturba Nagar
  37. AAP’s Ajay Dutt has won from Ambedkar Nagar
  38. AAP’s Dinesh Mohania wins from Sangam Vihar
  39. AAP’s Shoaib Iqbal in Matia Mahal
  40. AAP’s Imran Hussain in Balimaran
  41. AAP’s Vishesh Ravi in Karol Bagh
  42. AAP’s Prakash Jarwal wins from Deoli
  43. AAP’s Rohit Kumar has won from Trilokpuri
  44. AAP’s Amanatullah Khan has won from Okhla
  45. AAP’s Som Dutt in Sadar Bazar
  46. AAP’s Praveen Kumar has won from Jangpura
  47. AAP’s Raghav Chadha has won from Rajinder Nagar
  48. AAP’s Shiv Charan Goel wins from Moti Nagar
  49. AAP’s Bandana Kumari wins from Shalimar Bagh
  50. AAP’s Bhupinder Singh Joon is leading in Bijwasan
  51. AAP’s Kartar Singh Tanvar in Chhatarpur
  52. AAP’s Rajesh Rishi is leading in Janakpuri
  53. AAP’s Manish Sisodia has won from Patparganj
  54. AAP’s Rajendra Pal Gautam has won from Seema Puri
  55. AAP’s Ram Niwas Goel has won from Shahdara
  56. BJP’s Dr SC Vats from Shakur Basti
  57. BJP’s Azad Singh is leading from Mundka
  58. BJP’s Jitender Mahajan in Rohtas Nagar
  59. AAP’s Haji Yusuf has won from Mustafabad
  60. BJP’s Vijender Kumar has won from Rohini
  61. AAP’s Jai Bhagwan leading from Bawana
  62. AAP’s Atishi has won from Kalkaji
  63. BJP’s Ajeet Singh Kharkhari is leading in Najafgarh
  64. BJP’s Parduymn Rajput is leading in Dwarka
  65. BJP’s Surinder Pal Singh is leading from Timarpur
  66. AAP’s SK Bagga (Advocate) has won from Krishna Nagar
  67. BJP’s Om Prakash Sharma is has won from Vishwas Nagar
  68. BJP’s Raj Kumar is leading from Kondli
  69. BJP’s Ajay Mahavar has won from Ghonda
  70. BJP’s Mohan Singh Bisht is leading from Karawal Nagar


Latests Posts

Editor's Choice