अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » India » Kisan Mukti March Live Updates: Farmers demand debt relief, better MSP for crops

Kisan Mukti March Live Updates: Farmers demand debt relief, better MSP for crops

By Abhimanyu
Updated on :

Live Updates

Kisan Mukti March: Farmers demand debt relief, better MSP for crops

Thousands of farmers from across the country assembled at Bijwasan, Delhi on Thursday at 9 AM, to march towards the Ramlila Maidan. Amid the 2-day protest, farmers demand debt relief and better MSP for crops

2:00 PM | Latest photos of the march near Ram Lila Ground

1:30 PM | Fasal Bima Yojana is a bigger scam than Rafale deal, says veteran journalist P Sainath

11:40 AM | Traffic affected at NH-8 as farmers take out their rally from Samlakha T-point- NH 8

11:30 AM | Farmers ready to march from Gurudwara Balaji Saheb. Here are the latest photographs of the march.

10:25 AM | The marchers of Nashik-Mumbai Long March reach Delhi for the Kisan Mukti March.

10:15 AM | The farmers are demanding a special 21-day session of the Parliament on the agrarian crisis and other related issues such as the implementation of the recommendations made in the Report of the National Commission for Farmers.

10:00 AM | Police attempts to stop the farmers to participate in the Kisan Mukti March at Rewari area.

9:30 AM | the march started from Bijwasan (Barat Ghar, Saini Mohalla, near Golakdham Mandir)

Thousands of farmers from all across India are marching to Ram Lila Maidan from five different entry points in Delhi. All India Kisan Sangharsh Coordination Committee led the two-day march supported by 200 farmers organisations.

Speaking to Newsd, the march incharge said that march will start at the scheduled time at all the five locations.

Routes of five marches by AIKSCC to be held on Thursday, 29th November in New Delhi.

1. From Bijwasan to Ramlila Maidan: 9 am

2. From Hazrat Nizamuddin to Ramlila Maidan: 11 am

3. Sabzi Mandi station to Ramlila Maidan: 12 noon

4. ANVT terminus to Ramlila Maidan: 12 noon

5. Majnu ka Tila to Ramlila Maidan: 12 noon