अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » Sports » Cricket » Live Cricket Score, India vs South Africa 2018, 6th ODI in Centurion: Bumrah gets rid of Heinrich Klaasen

Live Cricket Score, India vs South Africa 2018, 6th ODI in Centurion: Bumrah gets rid of Heinrich Klaasen

By Newsd
Updated on :
India vs South Africa, 3rd T20I: India aim to seal another limited-overs series win

OVERS 30.3: OUT! Jasprit Bumrah got rid of Heinrich Klaasen (22). South Africa 135/4

OVERS 20.5: OUT! AB de Villiers misses a cut shot and is bowled by Chahal. SA 106/3 after 21 overs

OVERS 18: 16 RUNS! AB de Villiers hit three consecutive fours as Kuldeep Yadav conceded 16 in the over. South Africa 88/2

OUT! Superb catch by Iyer at extra-cover, almost to make up for all the dropped chances earlier in the series, and Thakur is ecstatic! Gets his second wicket, this time that of the skipper! Markram failed to read the slower ball on this occasion and ended up miscuing the drive. SA 43/2

Markram c Iyer b Thakur 24(30)

OVERS 6.3: OUT! Shardul Thakur provided India with an early breakthrough, dismissed Hashim Amla for 10. South Africa 23/1

Centurion: India skipper Virat Kohli won the toss and put South Africa in to bat in the sixth and final One-day International at the Supersport Park here on Friday.

Already 4-1 up in the series, the visitors decided to rest paceman Bhuvneshwar Kumar and included youngster Shardul Thakur in the playing XI while the hosts made four changes after the 73-run loss in the fifth ODI at Port Elizabeth.

Bowling all-rounder Chris Morris was recalled to the team along with Farhaan Behardein, Imran Tahir and Khaya Zondo, replacing Kagiso Rabada, David Miller, Tabraiz Shamsi and Jean Paul Duminy.

India: Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, Mahendra Singh Dhoni(WK), Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal.
South Africa: Hashim Amla, Aiden Markram (Captain), AB de Villiers, Khaya Zondo, Farhaan Behardien, Heinrich Klaasen(WK), Chris Morris, Andile Phehlukwayo, Imran Tahir, Morne Morkel, Lungisani Ngidi.