India vs West Indies, 1st T20I Fantasy Team Prediction and Playing XI

Live Streaming Cricket, India vs West Indies: Match updates IND vs WI 2nd T20I | India eye series sweep

After sweeping Windies in the Test series and thrashing them further in the ODI version of the game, the blue brigade will try to seal the T20 series as well at Lucknow. As we enter the last phase of the Windies tour of India, we bring you all the latest updates of the game, keep a tab of this page.

Ahead of the first-ever international cricket match in the state capital — the T20 International between India and West Indies on Tuesday, the Uttar Pradesh government on Monday rechristened the Ekana International Cricket Stadium as “Bharat Ratan Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium”.

India were the best team in the first innings of the T20 series opener. In the second innings though, the difference between the form of two teams reduced. India at the end proved to be a nudge better for the Windies and won the game comfortably.

When and what time will the India vs West Indies 2nd T20I take place?

India vs West Indies 2nd T20I will start at 7:00 PM IST on November 6 at the Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow. The toss will take place half an hour early, at 6:30 PM IST.

Where will India vs West Indies 2nd T20I take place?

India vs West Indies 2nd T20I will take place at the Ekana International Cricket Stadium, Lucknow.

Which channel will telecast India vs West Indies 2nd T20I?

India vs West Indies 2nd T20I will have a live telecast on Star Sports 1/HD, Star Sports 1 Hindi/HD.

How to watch the live streaming of the India vs West Indies 2nd T20I?

The live online streaming of final of India vs West Indies 2nd T20I will be available on Hotstar, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

You can follow our ball-by-ball-updates of the match between India vs West Indies from our live blog here

Squads for the 2nd T20I between India and West Indies:

India’ Squad for T20 Internationals: Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar, KL Rahul, DK, Manish, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Bumrah, Khaleel Ahmed, Umesh Yadav, Shahbaz Nadeem

Windies’ Squad for T20 Internationals: Carlos Brathwaite (captain), Fabian Allen, Ashley Nurse, Keemo Paul, Khary Pierre, Kieron Pollard, Rovman Powell, Darren Bravo, Shimron Hetmyer, Evin Lewis, Obed McCoy, Denesh Ramdin, Andre Russell, Sherfane Rutherford, Oshane Thomas, Ashley Nurse, Keemo Paul, Khary Pierre

Latest Update