अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » Tech » Miraidon set to join Pokemon Unite – Release date revealed

Miraidon set to join Pokemon Unite – Release date revealed

Miraidon, a futuristic paradox dragon, is set to join Pokemon Unite on February 27, 2024, accessible on all major platforms, reviving the strategic team battle game community globally.

By Newsd
Published on :
Miraidon set to join Pokemon Unite - Release date revealed

Miraidon set to join Pokemon Unite: A new reason has been announced via the official X handle of Pokemon Unite, which informs enthusiasts of the strategic team battle game to mark their calendars. On February 27, 2024, Miraidon, the futuristic paradox dragon, is scheduled to make its formal entrance into the Aeos Islands. The eagerly awaited inclusion will be accessible on all major platforms—including iOS, Android, and Nintendo Switch—thereby invigorating the Unite community on a global scale.

In observance of Pokemon Day, Pokemon Unite is augmenting the festivities by unveiling the legendary box of the Violet variant, thereby further enhancing the spectacle of the occasion.

Pokemon GO Adventure Week 2023: Explore New Horizons and Catch Rare Pokemon

When will the global distribution of Miraidon occur in Pokemon Unite?

Different regions have declared diverse release schedules for Miraidon to achieve a coordinated worldwide introduction.

  • US West Coast (Pacific Time): midnight on February 27, 2024.
  • US East Coast (Eastern Time): 3:00 AM on February 27, 2024.
  • London (Greenwich Mean Time): 7:00 AM on February 27, 2024.
  • Japan (Japan Standard Time): 4:00 PM on February 27, 2024.

All of these times align with 7:00 AM UTC on the same day, thereby establishing the Electric/Dragon type’s unified global debut.

Anticipated Miraidon-related content in Pokemon Unite

In Pokemon Unite, Miraidon’s legendary high Special Attack (Sp. Atk.) suggests it may dominate as an attacker. However, Miraidon’s reputation for speed does not limit its designation as a speedster, improving team configurations’ strategic versatility.

Miraidon’s arrival is a salute to the creature’s fans and an interesting addition for those looking to broaden their gameplay. Due to its futuristic appeal and versatility as an attacker or speedster, Miraidon is poised to revitalize Unite combat and dynamics.

The Unite community eagerly awaits Miraidon’s February 27 release, ready to tackle its new challenges and gameplay innovations.

Mastering Pokemon GO Giovanni Battles: Top Counters and Strategies for January 2024

Related