अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » India » Non-bailable warrants issued against two BJP MLAs

Non-bailable warrants issued against two BJP MLAs

By Newsd
Updated on :
BJP team meets Goa MLAs over leadership, no consensus yet
Image: financialexpress

A local court has issued non-bailable warrants against two BJP MLAs. The warrant was issued against these MLAs for not appearing in court in link with a case of disrupting train services on Saturday.

As per prosecution, chief judicial magistrate, Gopal Tiwari issued non-bailable warrants. The two ministers are Kapil Aggarwal from Muzaffarnagar constituency and Umesh Malik from Budhana seat.

The court directed the police to produce them on 30 September in link with the case.

The railway police had filed a case against several BJP activists, including the two MLAs, on 3 April 3.