अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » IANS » Organisational rejig in MP BJP

Organisational rejig in MP BJP

Published on :

Bhopal, Feb 14 (IANS) Nearly two months after the BJP lost the Madhya Pradesh Assembly polls to the Congress, the party changed 11 district chiefs, including those in Bhopal, Mandsaur, Morena and Bhind and elevated the earlier office holders to special invitee members of the State Working Committee.

The changes were made on the direction of State Bharatiya Janata Party chief Rakesh Singh and General Secretary Suhas Bhagat.

Some of the new chiefs are Vikas Virani in Bhopal, Rajendra Surana (Mandsaur), Gopal Acharya (Sheopur), Kedar Singh Yadav (Morena), Nathu Singh Gujjar (Bhind), Dharmendra Raghubanshi (Ashoknagar), Malkhan Singh (Chhatarpur) and Sanjay Sahu (Dindori).



(This story has not been edited by Newsd staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)
(For more latest news and updates Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter. Download our mobile app )

Latests Posts

Editor's Choice