Ramzan Timetable 2019: Iftar & Sehri Timings in Mumbai, Delhi, West Bengal, Kolkata, Chennai & Other Cities of India
India

Ramzan Timetable 2019: Iftar & Sehri Timings in Mumbai, Delhi, West Bengal, Kolkata, Chennai & Other Cities of India

Ramadan or Ramzan is the ninth month of the Islamic calendar and is considered to the holiest month of the calendar. Muslims follow the lunar calendar, which means Ramadan arrives several days earlier each year.

Ramazan is month-long fasting observed by the Muslims to commemorate the first revelation of the Quran to Muhammad as per Islamic belief.

So in the month of Ramadan, fasting is obligatory for the adult Muslims except for people suffering from illness, while travelling, for older people, pregnant, breastfeeding mothers, people with chronic disease or menstruating.

Ramzan is expected to begin from May 6 or May 7, depending on the sighting of the crescent moon which would bring the current Islamic month – Shaban – to an end. Below are the sehri and iftar for major metro cities:

1) Delhi

ROZA DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:09 AM 7:00 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:08 AM 7:01 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:07 AM 7:02 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:06 AM 7:02 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:05 AM 7:03 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:05 AM 7:03 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:04 AM 7:04 PM
8 Sun 13 May 04:03 AM 7:05 PM
9 Mon 14 May 04:02 AM 7:05 PM
10 Tue 15 May 04:01 AM 7:06 PM
11 Wed 16 May 04:00 AM 7:06 PM
12 Thu 17 May 03:59 AM 7:07 PM
13 Fri 18 May 03:59 AM 7:08 PM
14 Sat 19 May 03:58 AM 7:08 PM
15 Sun 20 May 03:57 AM 7:09 PM
16 Mon 21 May 03:56 AM 7:09 PM
17 Tue 22 May 03:56 AM 7:10 PM
18 Wed 23 May 03:55 AM 7:10 PM
19 Thu 24 May 03:54 AM 7:11 PM
20 Fri 25 May 03:54 AM 7:12 PM
21 Sat 26 May 03:53 AM 7:12 PM
22 Sun 27 May 03:53 AM 7:13 PM
23 Mon 28 May 03:52 AM 7:13 PM
24 Tue 29 May 03:52 AM 7:14 PM
25 Wed 30 May 03:51 AM 7:14 PM
26 Thu 31 May 03:51 AM 7:15 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:50 AM 7:15 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:50 AM 7:16 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:50 AM 7:16 PM
30 Mon 04 June 03:49 AM 7:17 PM

2) Mumbai

ROZA DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:49 AM 7:04 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:49 AM 7:04 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:48 AM 7:04 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:47 AM 7:05 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:47 AM 7:05 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:46 AM 7:05 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:46 AM 7:06 PM
8 Sun 13 May 04:45 AM 7:06 PM
9 Mon 14 May 04:44 AM 7:07 PM
10 Tue 15 May 04:44 AM 7:07 PM
11 Wed 16 May 04:43 AM 7:07 PM
12 Thu 17 May 04:43 AM 7:08 PM
13 Fri 18 May 04:42 AM 7:08 PM
14 Sat 19 May 04:42 AM 7:08 PM
15 Sun 20 May 04:41 AM 7:09 PM
16 Mon 21 May 04:41 AM 7:09 PM
17 Tue 22 May 04:41 AM 7:10 PM
18 Wed 23 May 04:40 AM 7:10 PM
19 Thu 24 May 04:40 AM 7:10 PM
20 Fri 25 May 04:40 AM 7:11 PM
21 Sat 26 May 04:39 AM 7:11 PM
22 Sun 27 May 04:39 AM 7:12 PM
23 Mon 28 May 04:39 AM 7:12 PM
24 Tue 29 May 04:38 AM 7:12 PM
25 Wed 30 May 04:38 AM 7:13 PM
26 Thu 31 May 04:38 AM 7:13 PM
27 Fri 01 June 04:38 AM 7:13 PM
28 Sat 02 June 04:38 AM 7:14 PM
29 Sun 03 June 04:37 AM 7:14 PM
30 Mon 04 June 04:37 AM 7:15 PM

Chennai

ROZA DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 04:30 AM 6:26 PM
2 Mon 07 May 04:30 AM 6:26 PM
3 Tue 08 May 04:29 AM 6:26 PM
4 Wed 09 May 04:29 AM 6:27 PM
5 Thu 10 May 04:28 AM 6:27 PM
6 Fri 11 May 04:28 AM 6:27 PM
7 Sat 12 May 04:28 AM 6:27 PM
8 Sun 13 May 04:27 AM 6:28 PM
9 Mon 14 May 04:27 AM 6:28 PM
10 Tue 15 May 04:26 AM 6:28 PM
11 Wed 16 May 04:26 AM 6:28 PM
12 Thu 17 May 04:26 AM 6:29 PM
13 Fri 18 May 04:25 AM 6:29 PM
14 Sat 19 May 04:25 AM 6:29 PM
15 Sun 20 May 04:25 AM 6:30 PM
16 Mon 21 May 04:24 AM 6:30 PM
17 Tue 22 May 04:24 AM 6:30 PM
18 Wed 23 May 04:24 AM 6:30 PM
19 Thu 24 May 04:24 AM 6:31 PM
20 Fri 25 May 04:23 AM 6:31 PM
21 Sat 26 May 04:23 AM 6:31 PM
22 Sun 27 May 04:23 AM 6:32 PM
23 Mon 28 May 04:23 AM 6:32 PM
24 Tue 29 May 04:23 AM 6:32 PM
25 Wed 30 May 04:22 AM 6:32 PM
26 Thu 31 May 04:22 AM 6:33 PM
27 Fri 01 June 04:22 AM 6:33 PM
28 Sat 02 June 04:22 AM 6:33 PM
29 Sun 03 June 04:22 AM 6:34 PM
30 Mon 04 June 04:22 AM 6:34 PM

Kolkata

ROZA DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 03:40 AM 6:06 PM
2 Mon 07 May 03:39 AM 6:07 PM
3 Tue 08 May 03:38 AM 6:07 PM
4 Wed 09 May 03:37 AM 6:08 PM
5 Thu 10 May 03:37 AM 6:08 PM
6 Fri 11 May 03:36 AM 6:09 PM
7 Sat 12 May 03:35 AM 6:09 PM
8 Sun 13 May 03:35 AM 6:10 PM
9 Mon 14 May 03:34 AM 6:10 PM
10 Tue 15 May 03:33 AM 6:11 PM
11 Wed 16 May 03:33 AM 6:11 PM
12 Thu 17 May 03:32 AM 6:11 PM
13 Fri 18 May 03:31 AM 6:12 PM
14 Sat 19 May 03:31 AM 6:12 PM
15 Sun 20 May 03:30 AM 6:13 PM
16 Mon 21 May 03:30 AM 6:13 PM
17 Tue 22 May 03:29 AM 6:14 PM
18 Wed 23 May 03:29 AM 6:14 PM
19 Thu 24 May 03:28 AM 6:15 PM
20 Fri 25 May 03:28 AM 6:15 PM
21 Sat 26 May 03:28 AM 6:16 PM
22 Sun 27 May 03:27 AM 6:16 PM
23 Mon 28 May 03:27 AM 6:16 PM
24 Tue 29 May 03:26 AM 6:17 PM
25 Wed 30 May 03:26 AM 6:17 PM
26 Thu 31 May 03:26 AM 6:18 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:26 AM 6:18 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:25 AM 6:19 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:25 AM 6:19 PM
30 Mon 04 June 03:25 AM 6:19 PM

 Iftar & Sehri Timings in Kolkata, India:

ROZA DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Sun 06 May 03:40 AM 6:06 PM
2 Mon 07 May 03:39 AM 6:07 PM
3 Tue 08 May 03:38 AM 6:07 PM
4 Wed 09 May 03:37 AM 6:08 PM
5 Thu 10 May 03:37 AM 6:08 PM
6 Fri 11 May 03:36 AM 6:09 PM
7 Sat 12 May 03:35 AM 6:09 PM
8 Sun 13 May 03:35 AM 6:10 PM
9 Mon 14 May 03:34 AM 6:10 PM
10 Tue 15 May 03:33 AM 6:11 PM
11 Wed 16 May 03:33 AM 6:11 PM
12 Thu 17 May 03:32 AM 6:11 PM
13 Fri 18 May 03:31 AM 6:12 PM
14 Sat 19 May 03:31 AM 6:12 PM
15 Sun 20 May 03:30 AM 6:13 PM
16 Mon 21 May 03:30 AM 6:13 PM
17 Tue 22 May 03:29 AM 6:14 PM
18 Wed 23 May 03:29 AM 6:14 PM
19 Thu 24 May 03:28 AM 6:15 PM
20 Fri 25 May 03:28 AM 6:15 PM
21 Sat 26 May 03:28 AM 6:16 PM
22 Sun 27 May 03:27 AM 6:16 PM
23 Mon 28 May 03:27 AM 6:16 PM
24 Tue 29 May 03:26 AM 6:17 PM
25 Wed 30 May 03:26 AM 6:17 PM
26 Thu 31 May 03:26 AM 6:18 PM
27 Fri 01 June 03:26 AM 6:18 PM
28 Sat 02 June 03:25 AM 6:19 PM
29 Sun 03 June 03:25 AM 6:19 PM
30 Mon 04 June 03:25 AM 6:19 PM

Ramadan 2019: Crescent Not Sighted, Fasts to Begin From May 6 in Saudi Arabia, UAE, Qatar and Kerala

Latest Update