अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » IANS » Supernovas opt to bat vs Velocity (Toss)

Supernovas opt to bat vs Velocity (Toss)

Published on :

Jaipur, May 11 (IANS) Supernovas’ skipper Harmanpreet Kaur won the toss and opted to field against Velocity in the summit clash of the Womens T20 Challenge 2019 at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium here on Saturday.

The Velocity team made one change in their playing eleven as Devika Vaidya replaced Komal Zanzad while the Supernovas remained unchanged.

Playing XI:

Velocity: Shafali Verma, Hayley Matthews, Danielle Wyatt, Mithali Raj (Captain), Veda Krishnamurthy, Sushma Verma (wicket-keeper), Shikha Pandey, Jahanara Alam, Amelia Kerr, Devika Vaidya, Ekta Bisht

Supernovas: Priya Punia, Chamari Athapaththu, Jemimah Rodrigues, Sophie Devine, Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Natalie Sciver, Taniya Bhatia (wicket-keeper), Lea Tahuhu, Anuja Patil, Poonam Yadav, Radha Yadav



(This story has not been edited by Newsd staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)
(For more latest news and updates Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter. Download our mobile app )

Latests Posts