Tag: Bypolls

Farooq Abdullah wins Srinagar Lok Sabha bypoll

National Conference leader, former chief minister Farooq Abdullah won Srinagar Lok Sabha by-election. The supporters  in huge numbers congratulated the leader at party headquarters in Srinagar. Counting of votes for Srinagar-Budgam parliamentary by-election began on Saturday morning. The State Chief Electoral Officer (CEO), Shantmanu who visited the Sher-e-Kashmir International Convention[Read More…]

Latest Update