अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » Entertainment » Attack On Titan Chapter 139: Where to read the final chapter of Shingeki no Kyojin manga, Release Date and Time

Attack On Titan Chapter 139: Where to read the final chapter of Shingeki no Kyojin manga, Release Date and Time

The first chapter of the series began serialization in Kodansha’s monthly publication Bessatsu Shōnen Magazine in its September 2009 issue. The first tankōbon volume was released in March 2010, and as of January 2021, thirty-three volumes have been released of Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan). The final volume of this manga will be released by June 9.  

By Anukul Chauhan
Published on :
Attack On Titan Chapter 139: Where to read the final chapter of Shingeki no Kyojin manga, Release Date and Time

This is the end. After almost eleven and a half years, Attack on Titan (Shingeki no Kyojin) is coming to an epic end. Mangaka Hajime Isayama has finally completed his best piece of art which is ready to hit the next issue of Bessatsu Shonen Magazine in Japan on April 9, Friday.

Attack on Titan Chapter 139 Release Time

  • Pacific Time 7 AM
  • Central Time: 9 AM
  • Eastern Time: 10 AM
  • British Time: 3 PM
  • Central European Time: 4 PM
  • Korea Time: 12 AM
  • Australia Central Time: 1: 30 AM
  • Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM

Attack On Titan Chapter 139: Where to read

  • Crunchyroll
  • Kodansha comics
  • Viz Media

For readers and other people who enjoy Attack on Titan, there are already steps being taken to prevent any leaks, illegal uploads, or spoilers.

The manga’s editor took on Twitter to write that

“Regarding illegal upload and pre-release leakage of Attack on Titan.

We’ve begun to take legal actions against several accounts & individuals. We’ll take measures against illegal uploads of images & texts regardless of country.

Thank you for choosing our official products!”

The first chapter of the series began serialization in Kodansha’s monthly publication Bessatsu Shōnen Magazine in its September 2009 issue. The first tankōbon volume was released in March 2010, and as of January 2021, thirty-three volumes have been released of Shingeki no Kyojin (Attack on Titan). The final volume of this manga will be released by June 9.

Related

Latests Posts


Editor's Choice


Trending