अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » India » Fourty seven ministers to take oath on Sunday

Fourty seven ministers to take oath on Sunday

By Newsd
Updated on :
Lord Ram will set date for temple construction: Yogi Adityanath
Source: India Tv

Along with the Deputy Chief Ministers Dinesh Sharma and Keshav Prasad Maurya, 47 ministers are set to take an oath of office today in Lucknow along with Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath. This BJP line-up will have one Muslim face amidst all 47.

Mohsin Raza is a spokesperson in BJP and is considered BJP’s Muslim face in UP. There are 25 cabinet ministers, 15 MoS and 9 MoS (Independent Charge) in Yogi’s council of ministers. 

CM, two deputy CMs and 44 ministers will swear in on Sunday at a ceremony at Kanshiram Smriti Upvan here at 2.15 PM where Prime Minister Narendra Modi and BJP chief Amit Shah will be present.

Here is the full list of ministers to take the oath: