अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » IANS » Haryana: BJP ministers, party chief trailing

Haryana: BJP ministers, party chief trailing

Published on :

Chandigarh, Oct 24 (IANS) After the first three rounds of counting, BJP ministers are trailing in their respective constituencies in Haryana.

Its party chief Subhash Barala is trailing in Tohana by over 10,000 votes, while outgoing Finance Minister Capt Abhimanyu is trailing in Narnaund by over 8,000 votes.

Outgoing Agriculture Minister Om Prakash Dhankar is also trailing in Badli assembly constituency by over 7,000 votes.

All three are prominent Jat leaders of BJP and are contesting from Jat-dominated areas.



(This story has not been edited by Newsd staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)
(For more latest news and updates Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter. Download our mobile app )