अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » Sports » IPL 2021 » IPL 2019, RCB vs DC: Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips, playing XI and other match details

IPL 2019, RCB vs DC: Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips, playing XI and other match details

By Newsd
Published on :
IPL 2019, RCB vs DC: Dream11 Fantasy Cricket Tips, playing XI and other match details

The match 20 of Indian Premier League (IPL) 2019 will be going to take place between Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and Delhi Capitals (DC) at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on Sunday, April 7.

After losing their first five games, RCB find themselves at the bottom of the eight-team points table. On Friday night, they looked to be in the groove with star batsmen Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers roaring back to form.

Coming to Delhi, their batting left a lot to be desired in their last game against Sunrisers Hyderabad. While bowling too, they were good in patches as Hyderabad cantered to a five-wicket win in the end.

Match Details:

  • The IPL 2019, match 20- RCB vs DC will take place at 04:00 PM IST on Sunday, April 7.
  • The match will be played at the M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru.
  • The game can be streamed live on Star Sports Networks and Hotstar.

Pitch and Weather Condition/Report:

According to AccuWeather, the temperature is expected to start at 35 degrees, but the atmosphere will cool down with the progression of the game. The humidity percentages will be on the lower side with the same hovering between the 16-mark.

  • Average first-innings score:  191.2 – Last night D/N IPL matches in Bangalore
  • Record of chasing teams: Won – 3, Lost – 2

Team News:

Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB):

Umesh Yadav is expected to replace Mohammad Siraj for the match against Delhi Capitals.

RCB Team (from): Parthiv Patel, AB de Villiers, Tim Southee, Virat Kohli (c), Umesh Yadav, Moeen Ali, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Yuzvendra Chahal, Colin de Grandhomme, Pawan Negi, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Akshdeep Nath, Milind Kumar, Marcus Stoinis, Navdeep Saini, Shimron Hetmyer, Heinrich Klaasen, Himmat Singh, Mohammed Siraj, Washington Sundar, Shivam Dube, Kulwant Khejroliya, Devdutt Padikkal, Prayas Barman

Probable XI:  Parthiv Patel (wk), AB de Villiers, Virat Kohli (c), Akshdeep Nath, Moeen Ali, Yuzvendra Chahal, Marcus Stoinis, Navdeep Saini, Tim Southee, Umesh Yadav, Pawan Negi.

Delhi Capitals (DC):

Colin Ingram might get replaced by Colin Munro for the match against RCB

DC Team (From): Ishant Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Ingram, Trent Boult, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer (c), Kagiso Rabada, Rahul Tewatia, Rishabh Pant (wk), Keemo Paul, Prithvi Shaw, Amit Mishra, Colin Munro, Jalaj Saxena, Harshal Patel, Hanuma Vihari, Bandaru Ayyappa, Ankush Bains, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Sandeep Lamichhane, Manjot Kalra, Sherfane Rutherford

Probable XI: Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer (C), Rishabh Pant (WK), Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane

Fantasy Tips and suggestions:

Wicketkeeper: In wicketkeeping, both Rishabh Pant and Parthiv Patel are right picks. Rishabh Pant maintains slightly upper hand considering his current form.

Batsmen: For RCB, Virat Kohli and AB de Villiers are the two in-form batsmen while for DC, Colin Munro and Shreyas Iyer are expected to do the destruction.

All-rounders: Marcus Stoinis from RCB while DC will feature Axar Patel as their prime all-rounders respectively.

Bowlers: For RCB, Yuzvendra Chahal, Pawan Negi, Navdeep Saini and Tim Southee are the top picks among bowlers while for DC Sandeep Lamichhane, Kagiso Rabada and Ishant Sharma should be the key bowlers.

Captain and Vice Captain: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Colin Munro and Shreyas Iyer are the top picks for captain and vice captain.

Dream 11 pick #1:

Virat Kohli (c), AB de Villiers (vc), Colin Munro, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Marcus Stoinis, Axar Patel, Moeen Ali, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kagiso Rabada, Tim Southee

  • Captain: Virat Kohli
  • Vice Captain: AB de Villiers

Dream 11 pick #2:

Virat Kohli (vc), Colin Munro (c), AB de Villiers, Rishabh Pant (wk), Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Tim Southee, Pawan Negi, Yuzvendra Chahal

  • Captain: Colin Munro
  • Vice Captain: Virat Kohli


Latests Posts

Editor's Choice