ICC nod for names, numbers on player shirts in Tests

Live Streaming Cricket, Australia Vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test: Where and how to watch AUS vs SL

On Thursday, Australia will host the Sri Lankan team for the 1st Test match following a two-match Test series. After losing the Test series to India for the first time in Australia in 71 years, Australia are all set to lock horns against the struggling Sri Lanka who are yet to win a game across any format in 2019.

Both the teams are coming after facing defeats in their previous clashes at home with the Lankans getting battered by the English and the Aussies suffering a Test series defeat at the hands of Virat Kohli’s men.

Aussies will be missing their vice-captain and pace bowler Josh Hazlewood, with David Warner and Steve Smith serving the last couple of months of their respective suspensions while Lankans will be without their talisman all-rounder Angelo Matthews and their quick bowler Nuwan Pradeep who suffered a hamstring in the warm-up match in Hobart ruling him out of the series.

When and where will the Australia Vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test take place?

Australia vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test match will start at 08:30 AM IST on January 24 at the Gabba in Brisbane. The toss will take place at 8:00 AM IST.

Which channel will telecast Australia Vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test match?

Australia vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test match will be broadcasted on Sony Ten 3/3HD.

How to Watch the live streaming of the Australia Vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test online?

The live online streaming of Australia Vs Sri Lanka, 1st Test will be available in India on Sony Liv web with the subscription, while the game can be streamed for free on mobile app of Sony Liv, Airtel TV and Jio TV.

Playing XI to be selected from:

Australia: Tim Paine (c), Joe Burns, Patrick Cummins, Marcus Harris, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Marnus Labuschagne, Nathan Lyon, Kurtis Patterson, Will Pucovski, Matt Renshaw, Jhye Richardson, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc

Sri Lanka: Dinesh Chandimal (c), Dimuth Karunaratne (vc), Dushmantha Chameera, Dhananjaya de Silva, Niroshan Dickwella, Lahiru Kumara, Suranga Lakmal, Kusal Mendis, Dilruwan Perera, Kusal Perera, Kasun Rajitha, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Lakshan Sandakan, Roshen Silva, Lahiru Thirimanne

Latest Update