Live Streaming Cricket, India vs Australia, 3rd ODI: Where and how to watch IND vs AUS 3rd ODI

Live Streaming Cricket, India vs Australia, 3rd ODI: India win by 7 wickets, register first ever bilateral series win in Australia

Yazuvendra Chahal has been adjudged the Man of the match for his six for, while Mahendra Singh Dhoni is the Man of the Series for his three consecutive 50s and an effort that has resulted in India’s first bilateral series win in Australia.

India seal victory by 7 wickets, win the ODI series 2-1.

When the openers gave India a sluggish start and Kohli couldn’t add to his decent start combining with Kedar Jadhav, Dhoni added 121(116) runs in an unbeaten 4th wicket partnership, crossing the finishing line.

IND 234/3 (49.2 Overs)
AUS 230 (48.4 Overs)

IND 217-3 (48 overs)
Kedar Jadhav 50(52)
Dhoni 82(111)

Need 14 off the final two overs

A dropped catch and two boundaries, all go well for India in the 48th over. Need 14 off the final two.

Dhoni breathes another life, survives yet another catch and what’s better? He smashes a four on the very next delivery.

India 204-3 (47 overs)
Dhoni 74(107)
Kedar Jadhav 46(50)

India need 27 runs in 18 balls to win

India 198-3 (46 overs)
MS Dhoni 71(104)
Kedar Jadhav 43(47)

India need 33 runs more to win

India 173-3 (42 overs)

MS Dhoni 59(87)
Kedar Jadhav 32(40)

India need 58 runs in 60 balls

Mahendra Singh Dhoni scores his third consecutive 50 of the series.

India 117-3 (31 overs)
Dhoni 38(58)
Kedar Jadhav 1(3)

India need 114 runs more to win

A blooming partnership ends with Kohli’s dismissal. Jadhav joins Dhoni at the crease as India require another 116.

India two down after a rather sluggish start. Dhoni comes in to bat with Kohli after Dhawan chips one in to Stoinis.

IND 59/2 (16.4 overs)

MS Dhoni 0(2)
Virat Kohli 27 (35)

India need 169 more runs to win

Shami, Chahal wipe the tail! Chahal registers career best of 42/6.

AUS 230 (48.4 overs)
IND 4/0 (4 overs)

With a quick-fire 50 Handscomb takes the side over the score of respectability.

AUS 197-6 (42 overs)

J Richardson 9(16)
Handscomb 50(57)

A Shaun Marsh resistance once again gave some support to the Aussie batting line up. Two to Bhuvneshwar and three to Chahal meant that Australia could only score 128/5 by 31 overs.

Australia 128-5 (31 overs)

Maxwell 3(6)
Handscomb 15(20)

With MS Dhoni, Dinesh Kartik’s delight and Virat Kohli masterclass India managed to pounce back in the 3 match ODI series against Australia and as it stands its 1-1! The great Melbourne Cricket Ground is set to host the final match of the series.

For Australia, the match provides an opportunity to win the series and gain some lost pride back after a horrendous 2018. Should the home side win at Melbourne, it would be the side’s first ODI series win in two years.

When and what time will India vs Australia 3rd ODI take place?

India vs Australia 3rd ODI will start at 07:50 AM on January 18 at Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne. The toss will take place half an hour early, at 07:20 AM IST.

Where will India vs Australia 3rd ODI take place?

India vs Australia 3rd ODI will take place at the Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne.

Which channel will telecast India vs Australia 3rd ODI?

India vs Australia 3rd ODI will have a live telecast on the Sony Six(Sony Pictures Network), DD Sports, SonyLiv.

How to watch the live streaming of the India vs Australia 3rd ODI?

The live online streaming of final of India vs Australia 3rd ODI will be available on the Sony Liv app.

Live Streaming Football, Lebanon Vs North Korea, AFC Asian Cup 2019: Where and how to watch LEB vs PRK

Team for the 3rd ODI between India and Australia:

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (c), MS Dhoni (wk), Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Vijay Shankar, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Yuzvendra Chahal

Australia:Alex Carey (wk), Aaron Finch (c), Usman Khawaja, Shaun Marsh, Peter Handscomb, Marcus Stoinis, Glenn Maxwell, Jhye Richardson, Billy Stanlake, Peter Siddle, Adam Zampa

Hat trick for Mahendra Singh Dhoni, takes India to first ever bilateral series win in Australia

Latest Update