अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » IANS » 1st ODI: Australia win toss, opt to bat first

1st ODI: Australia win toss, opt to bat first

Published on :

Hyderabad, March 2 (IANS) Australia captain Aaron Finch won the toss and opted to bat first in the first One-Day International (ODI) against India here on Saturday.

The visitors have brought in Alex Carey into the playing XI, leaving out Jhye Richardson.

Ravindra Jadeja replaces Yuzvendra Chahal in the Indian squad.


Australia: Aaron Finch (captain), Usman Khawaja, Marcus Stoinis, Peter Handscomb, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Turner, Alex Carey (wicket-keeper), Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Adam Zampa, Jason Behrendorff

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli (captain), Ambati Rayudu, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicket-keeper), Kedar Jadhav, Vijay Shankar, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah



(This story has not been edited by Newsd staff and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)
(For more latest news and updates Like us on Facebook, Follow us on Twitter. Download our mobile app )

Latests Posts