अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » Entertainment » Ahsoka Episode 3 Preview Release Date: Time, Where To Watch, Trailer, Episodes

Ahsoka Episode 3 Preview Release Date: Time, Where To Watch, Trailer, Episodes

A total of eight episodes are scheduled for the series Ahsoka.

By Newsd
Published on :
Ahsoka Episode 3 Release Date

Ahsoka Episode 3 Release Date: During the Clone Wars, Ahsoka Tano was an adolescent Padawan learning from Anakin Skywalker before becoming a Jedi Knight. Before the Empire’s rule altered the course of galactic history, Ahsoka developed into a formidable leader and warrior attuned to the good side of the Force.

Ahsoka Tano investigates a new, emerging threat to an ever-vulnerable galaxy, one that threatens to tear everything apart, following the fall of the Empire.

If you’ve been following this series throughout the weeks, you may be inquisitive about when the next episode will air. Well, there is no cause for surprise!

Here is all the information you need about the third episode of Ahsoka, including its release date, airtime, and where you can view it.

Where Might I View Ahsoka?

Ahsoka is viewable on Disney+ around the globe. As a Disney+ Original, you will only be able to view this on Disney+.

Ahsoka Episode 3 Release Date

Ahsoka has returned to her weekly standard of one episode. This will be released on Tuesday, August 29 at 6pm (PT) and 9pm (ET). This implies that Wednesday, August 30 at 2 a.m. (GMT) and 7.30 a.m. (IST) is a significantly earlier release date for those in the United Kingdom and beyond.

Given that Disney’s streaming service has been haemorrhaging cash and subscribers over the past few months, the schedule change appears to be an attempt by Disney to win back some goodwill among US subscribers.

This episode will be approximately 38 minutes long, so if you remove the lengthy credits and “previously on” at the beginning, you’re looking at approximately 30 minutes. This is fairly consistent with the duration of the entire performance. Also anticipate subtitling to be available upon release.

How Many Episodes Will Season 1 of Ahsoka Contain?

A total of eight episodes are scheduled for the series Ahsoka. With that in mind, there are five more episodes after this one, and the release schedule will return to one episode per week. Expect the plot to continue to unfold as Ahsoka and her motley team work to restore balance to the Force.

Is There An Ahsoka Trailer?

There certainly is! Below is a trailer for Season 1 of Ahsoka.

Related

Latests Posts


Editor's Choice


Trending