Bigg Boss 3 Telugu: Voting phone numbers of contestants in the fifth week

Bigg Boss 3 Telugu: Voting phone numbers of contestants in the fifth week

Bigg Boss Telugu season 3 has reached the fifth week and recently Rohini got evicted from the house in the latest round of elimination. The show is now left with 12 contestants.

On Monday the contestants were asked to nominate two of their fellow housemates for elimination from Bigg Boss 3 Telugu this week.

While Ali Reza who is the captain of the house was safe from the nomination while Shiva Jyothi was nominated directly for breaking the rules of the house.

The nominated contestants for this week are Shiva Jyothi, Ashu Reddy, Himaja, Rahul Sipligunj, Baba Bhaskar, Punarnavi Bhupalam and Mahesh Vitta.

You can save your favorite Bigg Boss 3 Telugu contestants from elimination by voting through a missed call to the given phone numbers or by casting their votes online.

Contestant Number Contestant Name Contestant Voting Phone Number
1 Shiva Jyothi 8466 996 701
3 Ashu Reddy 8466 996 703
5 Himaja 8466 996 705
6 Rahul Sipligunj 8466 996 706
8 Baba Bhaskar 8466 996 708
9 Punarnavi Bhupalam 8466 996 709
12 Mahesh Vitta 8466 996 712

Voting on Hotstar for Bigg Boss 3 Telugu:

  • Install Hotstar App through Playstore.
  • Open the app and sign in using your Email/Facebook account.
  • Search for Bigg Boss Telugu
  • Find and select the vote option
  • Among the seven contestants nominated for elimination this week, choose your favorite contestant(s) and cast your vote for them
  • You can either cast all your 10 votes to the same contestant or split them among multiple contestants.

Bigg Boss Tamil 3: This contestant gets eliminated from the show

Latest Update