Parliament Session Day 1 LIVE UPDATES: Proceedings to begin 11
Election, India, Politics

EC announces elections to Council of States from Tamil Nadu

The Election Commission of India announced on Tuesday, Biennial Election to the Council of States from Tamil Nadu as the term of office of six members of the Rajya Sabha is going to expire on July 24, 2019.

T Rathinavel, V Maitreyan, KR Arjunan, R Lakshmanan, D Raja, Kanimozhi (as elected to the Lok Sabha on May 23, 2019) are the Member of Parliament whose terms in office will end in the coming month.

Maharashtra Zilla Parishad, Panchayat Samiti, Municipal Corporation By-Elections 2019 Results: Winners list to be declared shortly

Latest Update