IND-A vs WI-A Dream11 team Prediction: West Indies A v India A, Team News, Playing XI, Live Stream
Cricket, Sports

IND-A vs WI-A 4th ODI Live Streaming: West Indies A v India A, Live Stream, Watch Free Telecast here

WI A vs IND A Dream11 Team, 4th ODI: Fantasy cricket predictions and tips for West Indies A v India A match today, July 19. India A take on West Indies A in their 4th one day international (ODI) matchup on Friday, July 19.

India A team captain Manish Pandey made a statement with an 86-ball century that fashioned a 148-run victory in the 3rd ODI. Opener Shubman Gill also staked his claim for higher honours while Krunal Pandya wrecked West Indies A’s chase with 5 for 25 in seven overs.

TNPL 2019 – CHE vs DIN Dream11 Team Prediction: Dindigul Dragons vs Chepauk Super Gillies, Team News, Playing XI

When to Watch India A vs West Indies A Unofficial ODI Match? Know Date, Time & Venue Details

India A and West Indies A will clash against each other on July 19 at Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua. The match will begin at 7:00 PM IST and 9:30 AM local time.

How to Watch Live Telecast of India A vs West Indies A Unofficial ODI Match? TV Channel and Broadcast Details

Unfortunately, there will be no live telecast of India A vs West Indies A Unofficial ODI Match.

Where to Get Free Live Streaming Online of India A vs West Indies A Unofficial ODI Match?

Fans should not get disheartened for India A vs West Indies A Unofficial ODI Match match not being telecast. As Windies Cricket official YouTube channel will show live ODI  match of IND A vs WI A.

 India and West Indies series will start from August 3 which will include 3 T20Is, 3 ODIs and 3 Test Matches. Indian squad for Caribbean tour will be announced on July 21, 2019.

Match Details:

TOSS – The toss between West Indies A vs India A will take place at 6:30 PM IST!

Time: 7 PM IST

Venue: Coolidge Cricket Ground, Antigua.

Suggested Playing XI for Dream11:

Keeper – Ishan Kishan

Batsmen – Manish Pandey (C), Hanuma Vihari, Sunil Ambris, Shreyas Iyer

All-Rounders – Raymon Reifer, Krunal Pandya (VC), Rahkeem Cornwall

Bowlers – Romario Shepherd, Washington Sundar, Keemo Paul


India A (From): Ruturaj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey (C), Hanuma Vihari, Ishan Kishan (wk), Axar Patel, Deepak Chahar, Rahul Chahar, K Khaleel Ahmed, Navdeep Saini, Washington Sundar, Krunal Pandya, Avesh Khan, Anmolpreet Singh

West Indies A (From): John Campbell, Sunil Ambris, Raymon Reifer, Roston Chase (C), Jonathan Carter, Rovman Powell, Shane Dowrich (wk), Rahkeem Cornwall, Romario Shepherd, Khary Pierre, Akeem Jordan, Kjorn Ottley, Keemo Paul, Sherfane Rutherford, Devon Thomas

Keep tuned in for sports stories and updates, Click here

Latest Update