अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » Sports » Cricket » RUB vs KAR Dream11 Team Prediction, TNPL 2019: Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors, Team News, Playing XI

RUB vs KAR Dream11 Team Prediction, TNPL 2019: Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors, Team News, Playing XI

By Newsd
Published on :
Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors

RUB vs KAR Dream11 Tamil Nadu Premier League: In the second match of Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019, Ruby Trichy Warriors will be colliding against the Karaikudi Kaalai at the NPR College Ground in Dindigul.

Both teams would be eyeing a winning start to their respective campaigns. History suggests that both these teams have not found much success in the last three years and will be looking to perform better in this season.

Match Details

Tamil Nadu Premier League

Match: Karaikudi Kaalai vs Ruby Trichy Warriors

Date And Time: 20th July, Saturday- 3:15pm IST

Venue: NPR College Ground, Dindigul

Where To Watch: Star Sports 3/HD

Pitch Report:

The NPR Ground in Dindigul is a perfect T20 wicket. It is a high-scoring venue due to shorter boundaries and offers help to batters as well as spinners.

Toss will play a big part in this match as in last four encounters, the team chasing the total has turned out to be the winners. Also, with the sun shining over, the pitch becomes easier to bat on.

Probable playing11:

Ruby Trichy Warriors: Bharath Shankar,M Vijay, Baba Indrajith,Suresh Kumar,K Mani Bharathi,Chandrasekar Ganapathy,R Sonu Yadav, MS Sanjay,R Sai Kishore, Kannan Vignesh,L Vignesh

Karaikudi Kaalai: V Aditya, Srikkanth Anirudha, Rajhamany Srinivasan, Maan Bafna, M Shajahan, R Kavin, S Swaminathan, Ashwath Mukumthan/S Kishan Kumar, Yo Mahesh, R Rajkumar, S Mohan Prasath.


Ruby Trichy Warriors: Murali Vijay, Chandrasekar Ganapathy, Suresh Kumar, Baba Indrajith (c), Bharath Shankar, DT Chandrasekar, Lakshminarayanan Vignesh, Aditya Barooah, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Adithya Ganesh, R Sathyanarayan, R Sonu Yadav, MS Sanjay, K Mukunth, K Mani Bharathi, Kannan Vignesh, S Aravind, Saravan Kumar, RS Thillak.

Karaikudi Kaalai: Dinesh Karthik, Yo Mahesh, Srikkanth Anirudha (c), Sunil Sam, L Suryaprakash, S Kishan Kumar, Ashwath Mukumthan, Velidi Lakshman, R Kavin, M Shajahan, S Swaminathan, Rajhamany Srinivasan, R Rajkumar, S Mohan Prasath, Maan Bafna, RD Ashwin Kumar, T Ajith Kumar, V Aditya, S Ganesh.

Ruby Trichy Warriors vs Karaikudi Kaalai Dream11 Team:


Latests Posts

Editor's Choice