Tag: chhattisgarh assembly election 2018

Chhattisgarh Polls: Notification for first phase issued, Chief Minister Raman Singh expected from Rajnandgaon

Election commission on Tuesday issued a notification for the first phase of voting to be held on 12th November for 18 assembly seats including Bastar, Bijapur, Dantewada, Sukma, Kondagaon, Kanker, Narayanpur and Rajnandgaon districts. The assembly elections will take place in two phases in Chhattisgarh on November 12 and 20.[Read More…]

Latest Update