Tag: Rajasthan Assembly election 2018

Ashok Gehlot: Magician from Rajasthan

Ashok Gehlot: Magician from Rajasthan

Ashok Gehlot, one of the most popular household names in Rajasthan has been elected as chief minister of Rajasthan for the third time. Indian National Congress almost kissed the majority mark on its own at the Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018. The student politician of the 1970s caught eyes of the[Read More…]

Rajasthan Assembly Elections Result 2018: Constituency wise complete list of winners

Rajasthan Assembly Elections Result 2018 Live Updates: Congress crosses the mark of 100 in trends

Rajasthan Assembly Election Result 2018 Live Updates 02:37 PM | (Leads+Wins) INC: 102 BJP: 73 Independents: 19 02:35 PM | Congress leader Sachin Pilot wins the Tonk seat Sachin Pilot wins the Tonk seat #RajasthanElections2018https://t.co/xC2994me8I pic.twitter.com/knxACCAj3p — Newsd (@GetNewsd) December 11, 2018 02:00 PM | Rajasthan Chief Minister Vasundhara Raje[Read More…]

Over 41% polling reported in Rajasthan

Over 41% polling reported in Rajasthan

Jaipur: More than 41 per cent of the over four crore electorate cast their votes in the first five hours of the Rajasthan Assembly elections, a poll official said. Till 1 p.m., around 41.37 per cent voter turnout was recorded in the state’s 51,687 voting centres in 199 assembly constituencies.[Read More…]

Rajasthan Assembly Elections 2018, Poll of Polls Results

Rajasthan Assembly Polls 2018 Voting Live Updates: 41.37% voting turnout till 1 PM

Live Updates on Rajasthan polls:   56.17% polling has been reported till 3PM#TelanganaElections2018 pic.twitter.com/G5LWwZMODT — Newsd (@GetNewsd) December 7, 2018 According to the Rajasthan Chief Electoral Officer, the voter turnout at 3 p.m. was 59.66%. 2:20 PM: 102-year-old, Rukmani Devi Solanki was taken on a Charpai to vote in Bhilwara 102-year-old,[Read More…]

Latest Update