Election, Madhya Pradesh, Politics

BJP releases third list for Madhya Pradesh, MLA Kailash Vijayvargiya’s son debuts

Ahead of Madhya Pradesh polls 2018, BJP released the third list of candidates on Monday, including senior leader Kailash Vijayvargiya and his son Akash Kailash Vijayvargiya from Mhow and Indore (2) respectively. The list includes a total of 9 candidates and the candidate for much anticipated Govindpura seat is not declared in the latest list. Congress and BJP, the two major contenders in the electoral battle of Madhya Pradesh, are in loggerheads with aspiring candidates for remaining seats.

To overcome anti-incumbency, BJP is fielding candidates as per the reports of surveys done by RSS and others, sources claimed. Polling in Madhya Pradesh will take place on November 28 and results will be declared on December 11.


Why BJP old horses are best possible alternatives of Shivraj Singh Chouhan?

Latest Update