Tag: Rohtak

BJP will seek support from Sirsa dera, says Haryana Chief Minister Manohar Lal Khattar

Haryana municipal elections results 2018 LIVE UPDATES: BJP clean sweeps all five districs

Chandigarh: Counting of votes for five municipal corporations and two municipal committees in Haryana was underway on Wednesday. Polling was held on December 16 in five municipal corporations, namely Hisar, Karnal, Panipat, Rohtak and Yamunanagar, and in two municipal committees – Jakhal Mandi in Fatehabad and Pundri in Kaithal. Voter turnout[Read More…]

Latest Update