अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » Entertainment » One Piece Chapter 1116: Release Date, Time, Where to Read, and More

One Piece Chapter 1116: Release Date, Time, Where to Read, and More

On Monday, June 3, at 12 am JST, One Piece Chapter 1116 will be released in the US, Canada, and Mexico.

By Newsd
Published on :
One Piece Chapter 1116 Release Date

One Piece Chapter 1116: Release Date: The next chapter of One Piece is eagerly awaited as Vegapunk continues to uncover the truths about Void Century.

With 1115 chapters so far, Echiiro Oda’s action-fantasy series ranks as one of the longest-running manga series. Here’s what you need to know:

The US release of One Piece Chapter 1116 is scheduled for this weekend

Release date and time for One Piece Chapter 1116

On Monday, June 3, at 12 am JST, One Piece Chapter 1116 will be released in the US, Canada, and Mexico.

Below is a schedule according to your time zone, which varies by region:

Time Zone Time Date Day
PDT 8 am June 2 Sunday
CDT 10 am June 2 Sunday
EDT 11 am June 2 Sunday
GMT 3 pm June 2 Sunday
ACST 12:30 am June 3 Monday

Is there a place where I can read One Piece Chapter 1116?

Viz Media or Shueisha’s Manga Plus websites provide free access to the upcoming chapter for fans.

Fans can also read One Piece Chapter 1115 on Shueisha’s Shonen Jump Plus app. However, this app requires a paid subscription, unlike the previous two.

One Piece Chapter 1116: What can we expect?

Fans have devised interesting speculative theories about the upcoming chapter despite the lack of concrete spoilers.

Dr Vegapunk continues to reveal more details about the Void Century in One Piece Chapter 1116.

The chapter is likely to be the last in the current Egghead arc, so fans will probably be able to see Luffy’s escape plan from the Egghead Island being executed.

Also Read: Pushpa 2: Second Song Release Date Revealed! Check Out the Poster Starring Allu Arjun and Rashmika Mandanna

Related