Voting for 3 Lok Sabha seats in UP, Bihar on March 11

Tamil Nadu: By-election in RK Nagar on Dec 21, says EC

The Election Commission on Friday announced by-election to the Dr. Radhakrishnan Nagar Assembly constituency in Tamil Nadu on December 21, a day after it allotted the AIADMK’s “two leaves” symbol to the ruling faction headed by Chief Minister K. Palaniswami and Deputy Chief Minister O Panneerselvam. The counting of votes[Read More…]

Latest Update