BJP’s chances of forming Govt at the centre rest on its performance in Madhya Pradesh
Election, Madhya Pradesh, Politics

BJP releases third list for Madhya Pradesh assembly polls

Bhartiya Janta Party (BJP) on Thursday released its third list of 32 candidates for the upcoming Madhya Pradesh polls. The list includes senior leaders Krishna Gaur from Govindpura, Ajay Vishnoi from Patan and Ramesh Mendola from Indore (2).

BJP is ruling in Madhya Pradesh since 2003 and Shivraj Singh Chouhan led government is facing acute anti-incumbency in the state over various issues including SC/ST Act, reservation in promotion and many more. Conversely, Congress party is looking to end its fifteen years of exile under the leadership of Kamal Nath and Jyotiraditya Scindia respectively.



BJP fields Babaulal Gaur’s daughter-in-law, Krishna Gaur from Govindpura


Latest Update