अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » Chhattisgarh » Chhattisgarh: Here’s the complete list of new Cabinet Ministers

Chhattisgarh: Here’s the complete list of new Cabinet Ministers

By Newsd
Updated on :
Chhattisgarh CM announces hike in SC, OBC quota in state jobs and education

Chhattisgarh Chief Minister Bhupesh Baghel expanded his Cabinet on Tuesday. 9 MLAs were inducted in Baghel’s cabinet.

The Chhattisgarh cabinet can have 13 ministers at most, including the chief minister.

Baghel, along with state leaders of his party, met Congress chief Rahul Gandhi in Delhi on Saturday and finalised names of ministers

The oath-taking ceremony took place at 11 am at Raj Bhavan in Raipur. Governor Anandiben Patel administered the oath of office and secrecy to all the new ministers.

Here’s the Chhattisgarh new Cabinet Ministers list

  • Bhupesh Baghel: Energy, finance, general administration, mining, information technology and bio-technology, aviation, industry and commerce, public relation
  • Mohammad Akbar: Transport, Forest Ministry, Housing and Environment
  • Ravindra Chaubey: Parliamentary Affairs, Farming and Organic ministry, Animal Husbandry, Fishery, Water resources
  • Tamradhwaj Sahu: Ministry of Public Works, Home, Jail, Dharmas, Tourism and Culture
  • TS Singh Deo: Panchayat and Rural Development, Public Health and Family Welfare, Medical Education, Planning Economic and Statistics, Commerce Tax (GST) Department
  • Anila Bheria: Department of Women and Child Development, Social Welfare
  • Umesh Patel: Higher education, Skill development, Science and Techonogy, Sports and youth development
  • Jay Singh Aggarwal: Revenue department, Rehabilitation
  • Dr. Shiv Daharia: Urban administration, development and labour
  • Guru Rudra Kumar: Public health and rural industry
  • Prem Sai Singh: Primary  education, minority affairs and SC/ST development
  • Kavasi Lakhma: Excise Department

Before above mentioned ministers took oath the speculations over probable ministers were quite different.

Here’s the complete list ministers in former Dr Raman Singh government

Dr. Raman Singh: Chief Minister of chhattisgarh, General administration, Finance, Electronics and Information technology, Public relations, Aviation, Mineral resources and Energy

Prem Prakash Pandey: Revenue and Disaster Management, Rehabilitation, Higher Education, Technical Education and Manpower Planning, Science and Technology

Punnu Mohile: Food, Civil Supplies and Consumer Protection, Village, Twenty Point Programme, Planning, Economics and Statistics Department

Rajesh Munt: Public Works, Housing and Environment and Transportation

Ajay Chandrakar: Rural Development, Parliamentary Affairs, Public Health, Family Welfare, Medical Education Department

Amar Agarwal: Commercial Tax, Urban Administration, Department of Commerce, Industries, Public Enterprises and Information Technology & Electronics

Brij Mohan Agarwal: Agriculture, Animal husbandry, Fishery, Water resources, Religious Trusts & Endowment

Kedarnath Kashyap: Tribal and Scheduled Caste Development, Backward Classes and Minorities Development and School Education

Ramsevak Paikra: Home, Jail, Public Health Engineering

Ramsheila Sahu: Women and Child Development, Social Welfare

Lal Rajwade: Labour, Sports and Youth Welfare Department, Public Grievances Redressal

Dayal Das Baghel: Cooperatives, Department of Culture and Tourism

Mahesh Gagdha: Forest, Law and Legal Affairs Department


Latests Posts

Editor's Choice