अब आप न्यूज्ड हिंदी में पढ़ सकते हैं। यहाँ क्लिक करें
Home » Election » Congress releases fifth list for Madhya Pradesh polls

Congress releases fifth list for Madhya Pradesh polls

By Newsd
Published on :
BJP’s chances of forming Govt at the centre rest on its performance in Madhya Pradesh

Congress party on Thursday released its fifth list including seventeen candidates. The list includes eminent leaders Sartaj Singh from Hoshangabad, Girish Sharma from Govindpura, Vinay Kumar Saxena from Jabalpur (North) and many more for upcoming polls.

BJP is ruling in Madhya Pradesh since 2003 and Shivraj Singh Chouhan led government is facing acute anti-incumbency in the state over various issues including SC/ST Act, reservation in promotion and many more. Conversely, Congress party is looking to end its fifteen years of exile under the leadership of Kamal Nath and Jyotiraditya Scindia respectively.


BJP releases third list for Madhya Pradesh assembly polls